My Grandma’s house

I spent the last week sleeping over at my Grandma’s house, I had a wonderful time with her, having dinner, drinking coffee, listening to her stories, sharing mine too and of course paying attention to her wise advises. I had a great flashback, since I’ve spent most of my childhood at her house… sweet memories!. Being there is very comforting, I believe is a place capable to heal my soul. Every time I’m there with my Grandma I feel happy and at peace, I can always feel the presence of my Grandpa, He loved that house, and he was always happy to see us there playing around, he was always happy to have us over. My cousin arrived there at the middle of the week, so it was really like the good old times…

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

