Studio photoshoot

I started a course of studio lighting, and I am really loving it, still a way to go, but it has been a real challenge, since there are a lot of things you need to care about when you are doing a studio photo-shoot, considering that the entire set conditions are under the care of the photographer and of course, try to get the picture as you imagine is always the big challenge, not that easy! Fortunately the teachers are awesome at what they do, they are extremely passionate about photography and they are excellent communicators; my classmates are excellent people and everything just flows. I’ve been enjoying it a lot! These are some of the pictures I’ve taken, you can find more on my Flickr profile which I update regularly:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/laumfree/    Have a lovely day!

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Studio photoshoot

  1. Kavita Joshi says:

    lovely shots..thanks for sharing and thanks for visiting my blog (https://talkingexperience.wordpress.com)

  2. chasingclicks says:

    some really nice shots there . great work

  3. laurisfree says:

    Thank you!, means a lot!

Leave a Reply

